Send message to the Club Secretary:


Telephone : 03 9690 2374  

A club members will answer phone on club sailing days of Saturdays 9.30am to 5.30pm and some Sundays each month. At other times leave a message, and someone will call you back.

Alternatively visit the club late morning/early afternoon on a sailing Saturday and come upstairs and speak with a member.

2018/19 General Committee




John Whelan


Cindy Tilbrook

Vice-Commodore. Club databases, social

Steve Dunn

Rear Commodore; sailing committee; sailing program

Edwige Kozinski

Treasurer, database; child safety officer; school holiday program

Jack Woods

Secretary , Members, Minutes, Records                              

Paul Farrell

Club Captain, Sailing Committee                          

Don McKenzie

Training School Principal; club boat maintenance

Jaemie Wilson

Child Safety Officer; first aid; fire services

Rod Thomas

Strategy, Juniors, IT

Hristina Valkanova