Club and Class Champions 2021-2022

Overall Champion - the Bill Larkins Trophy:  Paul Farrell

Over 45 Champion - the Bernie Paul Trophy:  Ron Fergusson

Most Improved Junior:  Nigel Leishman

Commodore's Series:  Jonathan Pulham

Laser Class Champion - Phillip Gardyne

Sabre Class Champion - Ian Coleman

Impulse Class Champion - the Julian Paul Memorial Trophy - Paul Farrell

Bill Hooper Series:  not awarded due to COVID lockdown

Club and Class Champions 2020-2021

No awards were made for 2020-2021 as insufficient races were held due to CoVid restrictions

Club and Class Champions 2019-2020

Junior Club Champion:  Hamish Gilsenan

Overall Club Champion:   Paul Farrell

Sabre Champion:  Ian Coleman

Impulse Champion and Julian Paul Memorial trophy:  Paul Farrell

Bernie Paul over 45 Champion:  Rod Thomas